船厂

荷兰最佳

在参观我们位于弗利辛恩市的船厂时,一位知名的游艇记者评论说,这是他见过的最干净和最有条理的船厂。如果没有干净高效的环境,你如何期待能生产出最高质量的游艇?

 

遨慕世非常自豪拥有荷兰最好的超级游艇建造设施。温控湿控全覆盖型干船坞,我们的设施可以让船舶甚至是巨大的私人游艇直接进入北海。

造船传统,引以为傲

遨慕世希望向首次来访的客人展示前皇家斯海尔德造船厂的总部。在距我们配备的直升机停机坪几步之遥处,荷兰的造船史在这座宏伟建筑的各个大厅内彰显无遗。遨慕世以保有弗利辛恩市自豪的造船传统为荣。

弗利辛恩市内设施

全温控造船大厅,204米长和145米宽全覆盖型干船坞,即使是最大的私人游艇,我们的设施也可以将其直接送入北海。

弗林辛恩市东部设施

在距离我们的主船厂8公里处,弗利辛恩市东部主要用于大型军用和民用船舶建造。遨慕世非常幸运得能使用这些世界一流设施。所有高精尖设备都在这里,高技术人才和高精度的设施,军用级别钢结构。这里有一个全覆盖型的215米长度的干船坞和另外两个干船坞。

船员之家

呆在遨慕世感觉如何?船员和船长受到遨慕世的热烈欢迎,船厂拥有友好的国际化的团队和优良的设施,而弗利辛恩是一个高生活水准英文对话无障碍的美丽城市。您可以悠哉得骑着典型的荷兰自行车观赏海边美景,也可以闲庭散步品味当地悠久历史,又或者在市内的海事学院建立您的个人档案。在周边地区有丰富的运动和健身活动。此外,这里距阿姆斯特丹、布鲁塞尔、巴黎和伦敦不远,搭乘火车即可前往。

好客之城

弗利辛恩市是遨慕世的所在地。这座荷兰第三大繁忙港口的历史可追溯至7世纪,曾是座小渔村。在这座友善的海滨小城中,酒吧、餐馆、酒店繁荣活跃,此外还有美丽的沙滩,小城数百年来一直都担任着荷兰造船中心的角色。我们热爱这座城市,您若到来,定会发现这里的居民十分友善、热情。

The Shipyard

The Finest in Holland

While on a visit to our shipyard in Vlissingen, a well-known yachting journalist commented that it was the most organised and cleanest yard he had ever seen. How else could you expect to produce yachts of the highest quality construction and paint work without

 

operating a clean and efficient environment? AMELS prides itself on having the best superyacht facilities in Holland. With climate-controlled halls, and covered dry docks, our facilities offer direct access to the North Sea for even the largest of private yachts.

A Proud Tradition

We like to show first-time visitors to the yard the historic former headquarters of Royal Schelde. Just a short walk from our on-site helicopter landing platform, the history of Dutch shipbuilding is embodied in the great halls of this magnificent building. AMELS is proud to maintain the proud legacy of shipbuilding in Vlissingen.

Vlissingen Facilities

With climate-controlled halls, and 204-metre and 145-metre covered dry docks, our facilities offer direct access to the water for even the largest of private yachts.

Vlissingen East Facilities

Located 8km away from our main yard, Vlissingen East is used primarily for construction of large military and civilian ships. AMELS is fortunate to be able to make use of these world-class facilities. All disciplines are available here, with the people and facilities geared up for high-precision, military-grade steel construction. There is a covered 215m dry dock, and another two dry docks.

A GREAT STAY FOR THE CREW

So what’s a stay at AMELS like? Crews and captains feel very welcome at AMELS thanks to the yard’s friendly, international team, excellent facilities and the high living standards in the English-speaking town. Ride a typical Dutch bike, enjoy the rich local history and even build your resume at local maritime academies. You’ll find plenty to explore in the region with all kinds of sports and fitness activities. Plus, it’s not far by train to Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris and London.

Friendly Town

Vlissingen is the home of AMELS. Holland’s third-busiest port dates back to the 7th century when it was founded as a fishing village. With plenty of lively bars and restaurants, hotels, and even a sandy beach, it’s a small and friendly seaside town that has been at the centre of Dutch shipbuilding for centuries. We love it here, and you will find the townspeople very friendly and welcoming.