遨慕世全定制版游艇

遨慕世坚信发展无止境,为此我们迈上了一个新的台阶,将运用遨慕世最高质量标准和荷兰超级游艇最先进的技术建造全定制版豪华游艇。作为超级游艇市场的引领者,遨慕世倾听客户的心声。这就是为何在已经取得巨大成功的遨慕世限量版基础上,我们向前迈进一步开始重拾全定制游艇建造。遨慕世全定制版游艇---用最高标准创造您对豪华游艇的全新感受。


建造设施

谈到巧夺天工和建造复杂的超级豪华游艇,遨慕世是世界上无数不多的可以提供顶级水平游艇的建造船厂。我们拥有在荷兰最大的超级游艇建造设施,包括最新完工的200米长现代化室温控制干船坞。遨慕世的卓越声誉来自于高水平的能工巧匠,合作无间的团队,强大的项目管理组织。


设计团队

游艇的外观和室内设计师能帮助您建造属于您独一无二的超级游艇和开始游艇的奇幻之旅。遨慕世的设计和工程团队首屈一指,他们与世界上最出名的设计师并肩协作,并和各个船级社以及船旗国机构广泛合作。


遨慕世基因

每一艘遨慕世游艇都能体现出兢兢业业的态度和丰富的专业知识。我们的工程师是遨慕世游艇技术的传承者,已经交付了超过50艘超级豪华游艇,每艘都是那么卓尔不群与众不同。在全定制游艇中您仍将看到遨慕世一贯的优良传统,即在同时代的游艇中遨慕世游艇为最大工艺最复杂。更多探索请点击遨慕世游艇舰队


经验丰富

我们的团队充分调动我们的建造能力,建造了遨慕世史上最大的游艇。83米长的遨慕世272游艇建造有条不紊得进行中,预计在2016年交付。遨慕世在这艘游艇建造上的成功充分体现了荷兰工作方式---勤劳工作,精湛工艺和用正确的方式全身心投入自己喜爱的工作。达门造船集团是家族性企业拥有雄厚的财力,可建造达200米长度的高技术船舶,遨慕世作为达门集团旗下一员,可以充分和持续性得共享母公司的人力,设备,研发机构等资源。

请观看视频:采访船厂总经理Rob Luijendijk先生,“遨慕世全定制版”

更多资讯:船厂总经理Rob Luijendijk先生,“遨慕世全定制版游艇顺势而生”

FULL CUSTOM

Never stop developing. Step up to a new Full Custom yacht built to the absolute highest AMELS quality with the most modern Dutch yacht building technology. Here at AMELS we’ve listened to your ideas as the superyacht market evolves. That’s why we’ve taken another step forward alongside our successful AMELS Limited Editions range.
We can now deliver true AMELS Full Custom yachts.


FACILITIES

AMELS is one of the few yards in the world that can deliver large complex yachts built to the highest quality. We operate the largest superyacht facility in the Netherlands, including a recently completed modern climate-controlled 200-metre covered dry dock. Our strong reputation for project management underpins this centre of excellence, home to our team of highly qualified craftsmen and co-makers.


DESIGN

Start with your vision of the yachting experience and build your own creation – with a true one-off exterior and interior from the designer of your choice. AMELS’ design and engineering teams are second-to-none, with vast experience collaborating with the most renowned designers in the world as well as classification societies and flag states.


AMELS DNA

Dedication and knowledge – that’s what lies beneath the surface of each AMELS yacht. With more than 50 superyachts delivered, our engineers are the guardians of AMELS’ yacht building expertise, which they distil into each creation. You can still see AMELS’ heritage as a full custom yacht builder in iconic yachts that were among the largest and most sophisticated yachts of their day. Explore the AMELS fleet.


EXPERIENCE

Our team is proving our capability with the largest yacht AMELS has ever built. The 83-metre AMELS 272 project is well underway and on schedule for delivery in 2016. AMELS achieves it in a very Dutch way – with hard work, craftsmanship and a love of doing things the right way. Being part of the family-owned and financially strong DAMEN Shipyards Group, we’ve continuously developed our people, processes and facilities, leveraging our parent company’s R&D expertise in building high-tech vessels up to 200 metres in length.

Watch video: Interview with M.D. Rob Luijendijk on “Amels Full Custom”