为您的爱艇注入新的生命

增值

改装真的能超过原来的质量?事实上,有待改装的游艇经过遨慕世专家各个细节的悉心呵护,全情打造,有可能比新艇更棒和拥有更高价值。经过遨慕世最先进的全温控干船坞以及其他配套设施的翻新,改装后的游艇能像新艇那样高质量,高价值,优运行,极舒适。

 

我们的改装设备足以让游艇业的同行羡慕,因为我们的改装部门是为了达到遨慕世游艇品质而特殊配备的设备和团队,这些改装专家都经过了游艇改造艺术的专业化训练。遨慕世改装部门的目标是改装后的游艇宛如新艇,增加游艇的价值,延长其使用寿命。

全套改装

设计

 

每当有船主要求遨慕世对其游艇进行升级,想让游艇比新艇更胜一筹,我们建议邀请游艇的最初设计者运用他们的想象力纵观改装项目。千里之行始于足下,游艇改造始于游艇造型师的草图,我们船厂的设计师和工程师据此转变为精辟客观的规格书和工作进度表。

工程布置

遨慕世拥有超过70名工程师,无可匹敌的专业知识,其范围涵盖了造船,建造,技术安装,空调系统,污水处理,视听系统等等。我们和各个专业船级社合作良好,其中包括了英国Lloyds,德国Lloyd和美国船级社。这就意味着您的改装船舶100%能获得船级社的认可。

内饰设计

重新设计的内饰运用最新的设计理念和材料,给船主游艇焕然一新空间再生的感觉。得益于我们和世界各个顶级设计师的紧密合作,我们可以处理最复杂的内饰,而改装项目的日程安排紧凑,我们将做好充分的准备工作以节省时间进行改装。

外观设计

遨慕世的改造部门专家会升级或者再创游艇外观达到完美效果。他们将进行整修或者更换项目,比如不锈钢栏,柚木甲板,固锚系统,系泊设备,天线桅杆等外装项目,内置甲板,家具,游泳池,按摩浴缸等,接应艇升降系统。遨慕世的游艇改装工程每个细节都能彰显精致完美。

油漆工艺

游艇油漆最上层的320微米涂层往往成为专家判断游艇来自哪个船厂的指标。遨慕世游艇在油漆活儿上享有盛名。好的油漆匠人需要时间和空间创造完美作品,但是改装项目常常时间紧凑很难做到慢工出细活儿。在遨慕世从项目开始我们就制定了非常详尽的工程进度表,确保油漆匠人有最佳工作条件创造出最高质量的光可鉴人的油漆涂层。

系统升级

改装是一次进行技术更新的绝佳机会,我们会将相关技术更新至最先进的水平,通过引进新系统让您在游艇上享受超凡的舒适和乐趣。然而,改建系统也绝非易事,因为游艇的某些部分很可能需要附加强度或内部重新配置。我们进行结构的重新设计和系统的室内重建,对整个过程、质量及主要分包商进行全局把控。我们精密的技术能够确保为遨慕世的改装客户提供他们所期望的试航性、安全性、舒适度以及船级社认证。

钢材&铝合金

改装的一大关键性工作是钢和铝合金零件处理。我们的改装部门的焊接专家拥有各种钢和铝合金焊接专业资格。由于遨慕世拥有这些关键的技术知识,船主和船长纷纷选择遨慕世进行船体和上层建筑的延长扩建,因为他们明白这些部位的强度和完整性对于游艇的安全性是关键性的。而遨慕世焊接技术也得到了世界上各大船级社的认证。

电气 & 视听

改装给游艇的飞桥甲板升级最先进导航和通信系统提供了绝佳机会。这也是安装最新视听系统和个性化环境控制系统的理想时机,比如网络, Wi-Fi,卫星电视和无线连接。遨慕世选择信誉良好的专业分包商进行电气和电子系统设计和安装,更新系统。

案例展示与客户评价

VAVA II号
96.8米 • Devonport
Volpini号
49.3米 • Amels
Ilona号
73.7米 • Amels
Alwaeli号
68米 • CRN
Rio Rita号
56米 • Feadship

参考清单

VOLPINI号 (改装 案例)
AMELS 65.50米
ILONA号 (改装 案例)
AMELS 54.00米
ALWAELI号 (改装 案例)
AMELS 58.00米
RIO RITA号 (改装 案例)
AMELS 52.00M米
STRANGE LOVE号
SOLEMAR号
AMEVI号
TEDDY号
SARAH号
MONTKAJ号
FEADSHIP号 49.90米
THUNDER GULCH号
BOADICEA号
TIGRE D’OR号
RENALO号
SARAFSA号
KATAMARINO号
LADY MONA K号
ANTARTICA号
CLEOPATRA C号
MAUPITI号
KINGDOM 5KR号
SECRET LOVE号
SERAFINA号
TRUMP PRINCESS号
MARGAUX ROSE号
PLAYMOBIL号
MY GAIL III号
BELLE FRANCE号
GHISLAINE号
WALANKA号
IF ONLY号
KLEMENTINE号
TANGIER号
JAMAICA BAY号

We breathe new life into your yacht

Value enhanced

Can a refit really exceed the quality of the original? When a yacht emerges from AMELS’ climate-controlled, state-of-the-art refit dry-dock and adjoining work facilities, at the very minimum she will be as good as new in quality, performance, comfort, and value. Indeed, she is likely to be better than new and have enhanced value after the level of care and attention to detail invested by AMELS’ experts.

 

Our refit facilities are the envy of the yachting industry, because our Refit Department is equipped and organised specifically to meet the exacting standards of our own brand, with experts trained in the ART of yacht re-building. The AMELS Refit Department is prepared to restore a yacht to better-than-new condition and in so doing, increase her value and extend her operating life.

Refit Package

Design

 

When an owner asks AMELS to upgrade a yacht and make it better than new, we recommend inviting the designers who first shaped the yacht to apply their imaginations and oversee the refit. It all starts with the stylists’ sketches, which our in-house designers and engineers then turn into hard-edged specifications and work schedules.

Engineering

 

With more than 70 engineers working at the AMELS yard, we are unmatched for in-house expertise, with specialists in naval architecture, construction, technical installation of air conditioning, sewage systems, audio-visual, and so on. We have built up solid relationships with all the major classification societies, including Lloyds Register, Germanischer Lloyd and the American Bureau of Shipping. This means your refit stands the best possible chance of receiving 100% approval.

Interior

 

Redesigning the interior gives you the opportunity to bring a fresh look and feel to a yacht, to regenerate the living spaces using the latest ideas in styling and materials. Thanks to our close relationships with the best interior builders in the world, we can handle the most complex interiors, and do a lot pre-manufacture work to save time in what could be a tightly-scheduled refit programme. 

Exterior

 

AMELS’ refit experts will see that a yacht’s exterior form is upgraded or re-created to perfection. They will refurbish or replace other exterior items such as stainless-steel railings, teak decks, anchoring systems, mooring gear, antenna masts, built-in deck furniture, pools and jacuzzis, passerelles, and tender-stowing systems. It is the refinement of every single detail that makes the difference between an AMELS refit and one done by a less-conscientious shipyard.

Paintwork

 

The 320 micron layer of topcoat paint is often the aspect by which a yacht is first judged. A good painter needs time and space to create the perfect finish, but isn’t always permitted the opportunity for this within a tight refit schedule. At AMELS, however, we go into the scheduling in great detail right at the the beginning of the project. This ensures the painters are given the optimum conditions to create the highest-quality of finish, for which AMELS yachts are renowned.

System updates

 

A refit affords a rare opportunity to upgrade to the very latest technology, introducing systems that bring you more comfort and more pleasure on board. Changing systems can also be complicated, however, with parts of the yacht possibly requiring additional strength or a reconfiguration of the interior. We do structural re-design and systems re-engineering in-house, to maintain control over the process, quality, and key subcontractors. It is this sort of technical thoroughness that assures AMELS refit clients the seaworthiness, safety, comfort, and class approval they expect.

Steel & aluminium

A major refit may involve critical work on steel and alloy structural components. Our refit team includes masters certified in all types of welding, on all variations of steel and aluminium alloy. It is this crucial expertise that encourages owners and captains to choose AMELS to perform hull and superstructure lengthening, where strength and integrity are vital to safety, as well as approval by the world’s leading classification societies.

Electrical & audiovisual

 

A refit affords the ideal moment to upgrade a yacht’s bridge with the latest advances in navigation and communications systems. It’s also the perfect time to install the latest audiovisual systems -  individualised environmental controls, Internet and Wi-Fi networks, satellite TV and radio hook-ups. AMELS is ready to electrically and electronically update a yacht, through our trusted network of specialist subcontractors who design and install systems. 

Showcases & Testimonials

VAVA II
96.8M • Devonport
Volpini
49.3M • Amels
Ilona
73.7M • Amels
Alwaeli
68M • CRN
Rio Rita
56M • Feadship

Reference list

VOLPINI (refit showcase)
AMELS 65.50M
ILONA (refit showcase)
AMELS 54.00M
ALWAELI (refit showcase)
AMELS 58.00M
RIO RITA (refit showcase)
AMELS 52.00M
STRANGE LOVE
SOLEMAR
AMEVI
TEDDY
SARAH
MONTKAJ
FEADSHIP 49.90M
THUNDER GULCH
BOADICEA
TIGRE D’OR
RENALO
SARAFSA
KATAMARINO
LADY MONA K
ANTARTICA
CLEOPATRA C
MAUPITI
KINGDOM 5KR
SECRET LOVE
SERAFINA
TRUMP PRINCESS
MARGAUX ROSE
PLAYMOBIL
MY GAIL III
BELLE FRANCE
GHISLAINE
WALANKA
IF ONLY
KLEMENTINE
TANGIER
JAMAICA BAY